Banks of South Sudan

Jump to: navigation, search

The Central Bank of South Sudan is the central bank of the Republic of South Sudan. The Bank of South Sudan acts as a branch of the Central Bank.

There are 30 commercial investment and agricultural banks operating in the country.

List of Banks

The following are some of the commercial banks operating out of South Sudan.

Other Information

As per the banking regulations of the South Sudan, a minimum of 15 million dollars establishment capital for foreign firms to enter the industry in South Sudan.

Related News


Personal tools

This is a cached copy of the requested page, and may not be up to date.

Sorry! This site is experiencing technical difficulties.
Try waiting a few minutes and reloading.

(Cannot contact the database server: Access denied for user 'vijaytec'@'localhost' (using password: YES) (localhost))

You can try searching via Google in the meantime.
Note that their indexes of our content may be out of date.